Scenario Two						
7:30 a.m 2:10 p.m.		8:40 a.m 3:20 p.m.		9:40 a.m 4:20 p.m.		
ELEMENTARY		ELEMENTARY		ELEMENTARY		
Auburndale	McFerran	Atkinson	Foster	Alex Kennedy	Kennedy	
Bloom	Norton	Audubon	Greathouse	Bates	Kenwood	
Byck	Smyrna	Brandeis	Hawthorne	Blake	Kerrick	
Cochrane	Stonestreet	Breck-Franklin	Lincoln	Blue Lick	Klondike	
Goldsmith	Tully	Cane Run	Mill Creek	Bowen	Laukhuf	
Gutermuth	Watterson	Carter	Perry	Camp Taylor	Lowe	
King	Wheeler	Cochran	Portland	Chancey	Medora	
Layne	Wilder	Coleridge-Taylor	Schaffner	Chenoweth	Middletown*	
Luhr	Wilt	Dixie	Young	Coral Ridge	Minors Lane	
Maupin		Engelhard		Crums Lane	Norton Commons	
MI	DDLE	MI	DDLE	Dunn*	Okolona	
Echo Trail	Newburg	Barrett	Johnson	Eisenhower*	Price	
Farnsley	Ramsey	Conway	Kammerer	Fairdale	Rangeland*	
Grace James	Shawnee	Crosby	Moore	Farmer	Rutherford	
Knight	Stuart	Highland	Noe	Fern Creek	Sanders	
Lassiter	TJMS	Hudson	Western	Field	Semple	
Meyzeek	W.E.B. Dubois	JCTMS		Frayser	Shacklette	
Minor Daniels	Westport	Н	IGH	Greenwood*	Shelby	
HIGH		Atherton	Jeffersontown	Hartstern*	Slaughter	
Breck-Metro	Mary Ryan	Ballard	Moore	Hazelwood	St. Matthews	
Butler	Minor Daniels	Doss	PRP	Hite	Stopher	
Central	Shawnee	Eastern	Seneca	Indian Trail	Trunnell	
duPont Manual	W.E.B. Dubois	Fairdale	Southern	Jacob	Wellington	
Grace James	Western	FernCreek	Valley	Jeffersontown	Wilkerson	
Louisvile Male		Iroquois	Waggener	Johnsontown Road*	Zachary Taylor	
SPECIALTY		SPE	CIALTY	MID	MIDDLE	
Binet	Newcomer	Waller-Williams		Carrithers	Olmsted South	
Liberty	Phoenix			Olmsted North		
Mary Ryan	ТАРР			HIC	GH	
Please note: 7:30 a.m. is a new start time. Some				SPECIALTY		
schools on the 7:30 a.m. list previously were at the				Churchill Park		
7:40 a.m. start time which no longer exists.						
				Highlight = Change in start time. *=		

Brown and Pathfinder remain at 8:00 am

Highlight = Change in start time. *= Change in start time is less than 15 minutes. Bold= Change in start time is an hour or more